So by now you’ve taken some really insightful field notes and great photos and want to sync these changes back to your project.

  • Go to My projects (if you have your map open you may need to first press Projects

When sync changes are pending, your project will have two sync arrows next to it:

Sync Arrows Mean Project Changes are Pending

  • Press the sync arrows to synchronise your project

When the sync completes, you’ll see a check mark:

Check Mark Means All Changes Are Synced

That’s all there is to syncing - your changes have been saved on Mergin and any changes made by your collaborators have also been synced onto your device.

Let’s now see how we can share our project.